@RoelandDeVries@exquisite.social
Post #2011190
2026-04-23 10:59 UTC
@bob_zim @wesley @tumainidaniel @signalapp if you delete the notification it will be deleted from cache, but if you don't explicitely delete it, it will still stay in notification history afaik.
Replies (1)
-
@wesley@theatl.social 2026-04-23 11:16
@RoelandDeVries @bob_zim @tumainidaniel @signalapp I don't have an iPhone but that still seems like a flaw. I usually just swipe away notifications or tap them. I would never think of having to go delete them later.