Post #1809811
2026-01-24 21:20 UTC
> if you sync to NAS or a cloud service, don’t be logged in on other apps/web
what?
> The agents will probably hit stop, then delete.
I don't think there will be a reliable work around for this. It will take a while to upload anyway.
Replies (2)
-
@umbrella@lemmy.ml 2026-01-25 03:00
-
@BlackCat@piefed.social 2026-01-25 08:41
>what? If you're one-way syncing your camera files to Dropbox for safe keeping, you don't want to leave a way for them to access Dropbox.