Post #1646627
2026-02-03 16:10 UTC
@firefoxnightly That seems worth fixing. In practice this feature is about restoring trust and if power users have to turn it back on every time they set up a new machine that works directly against that.
Replies (1)
-
@firefoxnightly@mastodon.social 2026-02-04 07:45
@jplebreton This is a work in progress, the Syncing part is not done yet but is in the works by a different team of developers. Rome wasn’t built in a day :)