Post #1396179
2026-04-12 01:50 UTC
@jordanhipwell Looks like it does now. I don’t think it did before? Could have changed in betas. Or I’m just wrong and it never changed?
The question then is why are there two ways to delete?
Replies (1)
-
@jordanhipwell@mastodon.world 2026-04-12 03:22
@kirb iirc in iOS 18 you had to tap Done then the delete button. My only guess why that’s still an option is maybe people got used to it they didn’t want to remove it. Seems totally unnecessary now 😅