Post #1327326
2026-04-05 10:10 UTC
@jk in a world of my dreams, there should always be two update versions, to choose freely:
- Security patch only
- Changes in Frontend and behavior. (With explanation of details.)
Imagine the tons of workingtime worldwide, people will not loose with "searching where they hide my favorite function this time" or "in which hook of the monitor is the logout now placed" alone. And just getting used to it in the workflow after some month, it will change again ... and yes, mostly worse.
Replies (0)
No replies.