Post #1235263
2026-04-15 21:33 UTC
@theprivacydad @fdroidorg I have a question: I am an Android user and I have uninstalled almost all Google tools with shizuku and canta, but I have a question and that is that, when I uninstall the Google Play Store, I get the option to "modify system settings". activated and had removed all permissions before uninstalling it from my smartphone. but when I want to deactivate that permission, the option "format the phone in factory mode" appears. The doubt I have is;
Replies (0)
No replies.