Post #1000661
2026-03-19 09:30 UTC
TIL if you *just play* with Microsoft Teams's new(ly highlighted) feature "file Forms" and make any field required, you can easily block everyone's work on the Team. Even without saving the form when you're done playing.
I thought I was playing in a single deeply nested folder, but by previewing my form, two fields became required for all folders and files in all channels in the Team. My colleagues could not save or synchronise these files anymore.
#MicrosoftTeams
Replies (0)
No replies.